Officers/Board


Officers for August 2021 to August 2022

Tenderrlee Little
President
McKean Township
tlittle@mckeantownship.com

Linda Szoke
President-Elect
Borough of White Haven
lszoke@whitehavenborough.org

Lindy Platz, CGA
Vice President
Girard Township
lindy@girardtownship.com

Beth Ann Araujo, CGA
Secretary
Borough of Centre Hall
chbw@verizon.net

Theresa Pogson, CGA
Treasurer
Borough of Cranesville
cranesville@windstream.net

David Jarrett, CGA
Past President
Borough of Sayre
dmjarrett@sayreborough.org

Board for August of 2021 – August of 2022

Pamela Beard (West – Term Expires 2023)
Rostraver Township
pbeard@rostraver.us

Teresa DeStefano, CGA (East – Term Expires 2022)
Thornbury Township
tdestefano@thornburytwp.com

Kandy Ferguson, CGA (East – Term Expires 2022)
Borough of Sayre
kferguson@sayreborough.org

Neil Lovekin (East – Term Expires 2023)
East Marlborough Township
nlovekin@eastmarlborough.org

Cheryl Matesich (West – Term Expires 2023)
Borough of Centerville
c.matesich@centervilleboro.org

Lisa Vallimont (West – Term Expires 2022)
Summit Township
lvallimont@summitpa.us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Copyright Pennsylvania Association of Municipal Administrators 2021. Hosting and Design by PSAB Content Management System.