PAMA
Mary Weller
Executive Director
2941 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-236-9526 Ext. 1026
Fax: 717-236-8164

Officers/Board

Officers for August 2018 to August 2019

Margie Nelko
President
Borough of Economy
margie@economyborough.org

David Jarrett, CGA
President-Elect
Borough of Sayre
dmjarrett@sayreborough.org

Mary Wilson, CGA
Vice President
College Township
mwilson@collegetownship.org

Tenderrlee Little
Secretary
McKean Township
tlittle@mckeantownship.com

Linda Szoke
Treasurer
Borough of White Haven
lszoke@whitehavenborough.org

Bonnie Lucy, CGA
Past President
West Brandywine Township
blucy@wbrandywine.org

Board for August of 2018 – August of 2019

Beth Ann Araujo (West – Term Expires 2019)
Borough of Centre Hall
chbw@verizon.net

Teresa DeStefano (East – Term Expires 2019)
Thornbury Township
tdestefano@thornburytwp.com

Neil Lovekin (East – Term Expires 2020)
Borough of Malvern
nlovekin@malvern.org

Lindy Platz, CGA (West – Term Expires 2020)
Girard Township
lindy@girardtownship.com

Theresa Pogson, CGA (West – Term Expires 2019)
Borough of Cranesville
cranesville@windstream.net

James Ryan, CGA (East – Term Expires 2020)
City of Wilkes-Barre
jryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email