Officers/Board


Officers for August 2018 to August 2019

David Jarrett, CGA
President
Borough of Sayre
dmjarrett@sayreborough.org

Tenderrlee Little
President-Elect
McKean Township
tlittle@mckeantownship.com

Mary Wilson, CGA
Vice President
College Township
mwilson@collegetownship.org

Linda Szoke
Secretary
Borough of White Haven
lszoke@whitehavenborough.org

Lindy Platz, CGA (West – Term Expires 2020)
Treasurer
Girard Township
lindy@girardtownship.com

Bonnie Lucy, CGA
Past President
West Brandywine Township
blucy@wbrandywine.org

Board for August of 2018 – August of 2019

Beth Ann Araujo (West – Term Expires 2019)
Borough of Centre Hall
chbw@verizon.net

Teresa DeStefano (East – Term Expires 2019)
Thornbury Township
tdestefano@thornburytwp.com

Neil Lovekin (East – Term Expires 2020)
Borough of Malvern
nlovekin@malvern.org

Theresa Pogson, CGA (West – Term Expires 2019)
Borough of Cranesville
cranesville@windstream.net

James Ryan, CGA (East – Term Expires 2020)
City of Wilkes-Barre
jryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Copyright Pennsylvania Association of Municipal Administrators 2019. Hosting and Design by PSAB Content Management System.