Officers/Board


Officers for August 2019 to August 2020

David Jarrett, CGA
President
Borough of Sayre
dmjarrett@sayreborough.org

Tenderrlee Little
President-Elect
McKean Township
tlittle@mckeantownship.com

Linda Szoke
Vice President
Borough of White Haven
lszoke@whitehavenborough.org

Lindy Platz, CGA
Secretary
Girard Township
lindy@girardtownship.com

James Ryan, CGA
Treasurer
City of Wilkes-Barre
jryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Bonnie Lucy, CGA
Past President
West Brandywine Township
blucy@wbrandywine.org

Board for August of 2019 – August of 2020

Beth Ann Araujo, CGA (West – Term Expires 2021)
Borough of Centre Hall
chbw@verizon.net

Pamela Beard (West – Term Expires 2020)
Rostraver Township
pbeard@rostraver.us

Kathy Brumfield (East – Term Expires 2020)
East Nantmeal Township
eastnant@ptd.net

Teresa DeStefano, CGA (East – Term Expires 2021)
Thornbury Township
tdestefano@thornburytwp.com

Neil Lovekin (East – Term Expires 2020)
Borough of Malvern
nlovekin@malvern.org

Theresa Pogson, CGA (West – Term Expires 2021)
Borough of Cranesville
cranesville@windstream.net

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Copyright Pennsylvania Association of Municipal Administrators 2019. Hosting and Design by PSAB Content Management System.