Officers/Board


Officers

Linda Szoke
President
White Haven Borough
lszoke@whitehavenborough.org

Lindy Platz, CGA
President-Elect
Girard Township
lindy@girardtownship.com

Beth Ann Araujo, CGA
Vice President
Centre Hall Borough
chbw@verizon.net

Theresa Pogson, CGA
Secretary
Cranesville Borough
cranesville@windstream.net

Neil Lovekin
Treasurer
East Marlborough Township
nlovekin@eastmarlborough.org

Tenderrlee Little
Past President
McKean Township
tlittle@mckeantownship.com


Board for August of 2022 – August of 2023

Pamela Beard (West – Term Expires 2023)
Rostraver Township
pbeard@rostraver.us

David Carson (East – Term Expires 2024)
Eagles Mere Borough
em17731@epix.net

Teresa DeStefano, CGA (East – Term Expires 2023)
Thornbury Township
tdestefano@thornburytwp.com

Kandy Ferguson, CGA (East – Term Expires 2024)
Sayre Borough
kferguson@sayreborough.org

Cheryl Matesich (West – Term Expires 2023)
Centerville Borough
c.matesich@centervilleboro.org

Lisa Vallimont, CGA (West – Term Expires 2024)
Summit Township
lvallimont@summitpa.us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Copyright Pennsylvania Association of Municipal Administrators 2022. Hosting and Design by PSAB Content Management System.