Officers for August 2018 to August 2019

David Jarrett, CGA
Borough of Sayre

Tenderrlee Little
McKean Township

Mary Wilson, CGA
Vice President
College Township

Linda Szoke
Borough of White Haven

Lindy Platz, CGA (West – Term Expires 2020)
Girard Township

Bonnie Lucy, CGA
Past President
West Brandywine Township

Board for August of 2018 – August of 2019

Beth Ann Araujo (West – Term Expires 2019)
Borough of Centre Hall

Teresa DeStefano (East – Term Expires 2019)
Thornbury Township

Neil Lovekin (East – Term Expires 2020)
Borough of Malvern

Theresa Pogson, CGA (West – Term Expires 2019)
Borough of Cranesville

James Ryan, CGA (East – Term Expires 2020)
City of Wilkes-Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Copyright Pennsylvania Association of Municipal Administrators 2019. Hosting and Design by PSAB Content Management System.