PAMA
Mary Weller
Executive Director
2941 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-236-9526 Ext. 1026
Fax: 717-236-8164

Officers/Board

Officers for August 2017 to August 2018

Bonnie Lucy, CGA
President
West Brandywine Township
blucy@wbrandywine.org

Margie Nelko
President-Elect
Borough of Economy
margie@economyborough.org

David Jarrett, CGA
Vice President
Borough of Sayre
dmjarrett@sayreborough.org

Mary Wilson, CGA
Treasurer
College Township
mwilson@collegetownship.org

Tenderrlee Little
Secretary
McKean Township
tlittle@mckeantownship.com

Lisa Everett, CGA
President
Tioga County Association of Township Officials
lisagaye143@gmail.com

Board for August of 2017 – August of 2019

Beth Ann Araujo (West – Term Expires 2019)
Centre Hall Borough
chbw@verizon.net

Teresa DeStefano (East – Term Expires 2019)
Thornbury Township
tdestefano@thornburytwp.com

Lindy Platz (West – Term Expires 2018)
Girard Township
lindy@girardtownship.com

Theresa Pogson, CGA (West – Term Expires 2019)
Borough of Cranesville
cranesville@windstream.net

James Ryan, CGA (East – Term Expires 2018)
City of Wilkes-Barre
jryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Linda Szoke (East – Term Expires 2018)
Borough of White Haven
lszoke@whitehavenborough.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email